1. Name of the Department & its year of establishment: Department of Sanskrit  1990
  2. Names of Courses offered: UG / Higher Secondary (UG, PG, M.Phil., Ph.D., Integrated Masters, Integrated Ph.D., etc.)
  3. Interdisciplinary courses and departments involved: Nil
  4. Annual / Semester / Choice Based Credit System: Semester
  5. Participation of the department in the courses offered by other departments: Philosophy

Sanskrit Faculty


Make sure you dont miss interesting happenings by joining our newsletter program.

Contact us

Kanheipur, Jajpur Road - 755019, Odisha, India

  • Phone: 06726- 220296

Connect with us

We're on Social Networks. Follow us & get in touch.